Vashnu Bhagnani refused to work with Bipasha Basu

Bollywood film producer Vashu Bhagnani said that he has been decided to never work with Indian actress Bipasha Basu in future. He will never work with Bipasha Basu in upcoming movies project.

According to the Indian media reports, the recently released film Humshakals producer Vashu Bhagnani said that never again would not work with Bipasha Basu. Bipasha Basu says the end of the movie was the character that they are not satisfied. Vashu Bhagnani said that their role model was first told.

The Bollywood actor Saif Ali Khan’s movie theatres adorn Hamshakals made the previous day in which Bipasha Basu plays a central role in the film’s promotional campaign, but they were not seen.

Bipasha Basu and Vashnu Bhagnani

Humshakals (2014)

Saif Ali Khan as Ashok
Ritesh Deshmukh as Kumar
Ram Kapoor as Mamaji
Bipasha Basu
Tamannaah Bhatia
Esha Gupta
Kumud Pant as Ward boy / Asylum patient
Vic Waghorn as Asylum Patient
Raj Awasti as Business Man
Richard Banks as Personal Security Guard
Alex Barnes as Asylum Patient
Chandru Bhojwani as Wardboy
Paul Blackwell as Ward boy / asylum patient
Hannah Blamires as Nurse
Bluehomie as Comedy Night Audience Member
Graham Cawte as Asylum Patient
Philip Clayton Smith as Warden’s Informant
Chris Cowlin as Doctor (as Christopher Cowlin)
Alexander Doddy as House Staff
Kevin Doe as House Staff Member
Jasmine Du’Pre as Nurse
John Duggan as Mental Asylum patient
Jensen Freeman as Dr. Paul Stewart
James Gibson as Asylum Patient
Martin Gledhill as House Staff
John W.G. Harley as Asylum Patient
Anne Jones as Maid
Rajesh Kalhan as Club Manager
Akash Khurana as Senior Singhania
Becki Lloyd as Maid
Louie Mallard as Butler
Alan Mathis as Executive
Todor Maxim as Karim
Martyn Mayger as Asylum Patient
Natalie Mcclean as Nurse Fiona Miller
Stephen McDade as Asylum Patient
Ian McKenzie as Asylum Patient
Morris Minelli as Security-Attendant at the Boarding
Bharat Mistri as Asylum Patient
Jon L. Morris as Patient and Doctor
Fayaz Nathalia as Asylum patient
John Neville as Board member
Shaun Newnham as Asylum Patient
Chanelle Sadie Paul as Member of Audience at Comedy Club
Gino Picciano as Business man
James Pimenta as Asylum Patient
Michael Pretty as Asylum Patient
Toby Pugh as Ward Boy
Michael Rashbrook as Asylum Patient / Hospital Porter
Stefan Seward as Asylum Patient
Amanda Smith as Nurse Flona Millar
Alex Taylor as Asylum Patient with Sign
Geoffrey Turner as Asylum Patient
Ernest Vernon as House staff
Jeremy J J Webb as Warden’s henchman
Wesley A White as Asylum Ward Boy
Emma Louise Williams as Nurse
Lexi Wolfe as Maid
Ryan Parker as Bar Tender (uncredited)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *